AJU's Campus Directory is in alphabetical order by first name.

All extensions can be reached by dialing (310) 476-9777 and then entering the extension when prompted.

First/Last Name Ext. Email Title Department
Aaron Goldberg 571 agoldberg@aju.edu Assistant Director Camp Alonim
Adam Greenwald  292 agreenwald@aju.edu Executive Director Intro to Judaism

Alia
Holle

409 alia.holle@aju.edu Admissions & Marketing Coordinator College of Arts & Sciences
Aliza Klainman 436 hebrew@aju.edu Community Hebrew Coordinator Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Arnie Weisberg 296 aweisberg@aju.edu Registrar Office of the Registrar
Ben
Wright
273 intro@aju.edu Administrative Assistant Intro to Judaism
Bradley S. Artson 257 bartson@aju.edu Vice President & Abner & Roslyn Goldstine Dean’s Chair Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Brenda Hernandez 555 bhernandez@aju.edu Campaign Associate & Database Coordinator Advancement
Camira Carter 380 camira.carter@aju.edu Administrative Assistant Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Caroline Cohen 537 ccohen@aju.edu Programming Coordinator, Jewish Studies Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Cesar
Delfin
730 cdelfin@aju.edu Conference Coordinator Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Cheryl Peretz 213 cperetz@aju.edu Associate Dean Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Daniel Maccabee 720 dmaccabee@aju.edu Director of Operations Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Debbie Green 260 debbie.green@aju.edu Assistant Dean Graduate School of Nonprofit Management
Debby Powell 728 dpowell@aju.edu Director of Community Services Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Donna Rosenberg 241 donna.rosenberg@aju.edu Admissions Counselor College of Arts & Sciences
Elliot
Dorff
255 edorff@aju.edu Rector Administration
Era
Zwickel
263 ezwickel@aju.edu Academic Hebrew & Ulpan Coordinator Academic Hebrew Department
Evan
Taksar
276 etaksar@aju.edu Assistant Director Camp Alonim
Gary Edwards 509 gedwards@aju.edu Systems Administrator Campus Technology Department
Gary
Oren
246 goren@aju.edu Vice President & Dean Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Gene Vengerin 247 gvengerin@aju.edu Admissions Counselor College of Arts & Sciences
Hilary Hawthorne 202 hhawthorne@aju.edu Executive Assistant to the President Administration
Jackie
Ben-Efraim
245 jbenefraim@aju.edu Special Collections Librarian Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Jay
Strear
204 jstrear@aju.edu Senior Vice President & Chief Advancement Officer Advancement
Jeff
Stuart
506 jstuart@aju.edu Director of Dining Services Familian Campus
Jenn Simpson 234 alonim@aju.edu Enrollment & Communications Manager Camp Alonim
Jessica Krause 586

jessica.krause@aju.edu

Interim Director of Student Affairs, Director of Resident and Student Life Student Affairs Office
Jessica
Levy
597 jlevy@aju.edu Catering & Special Events Manager Familian Campus, Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Joanna Gerber 529 jgerber@aju.edu Vice President, Communications & Enrollment Management Communications, Undergraduate Admissions
Josh
Levine
290 jlevine@aju.edu Executive Director Camp Alonim
Judith Golden 221 mikveh@aju.edu Mikveh Coordinator Mikveh
Judy Feldman 521 judyfeldman@aju.edu Director of Advancement      Advancement
Juliet Gabrelian 222 jgabrelian@aju.edu Asst to Registrar & Financial Aid Office Office of theRegistrar, Office of Financial Aid
Julio
Funes
223 jfunes@aju.edu Mail Room Manager Familian Campus
Karen Garelik 274 karen.garelik@aju.edu Assistant Director Camp Alonim
Kathryn Avila 515 kavila@aju.edu Faculty Assistant College of Arts & Sciences
Katie London 221 mikveh@aju.edu Mikveh Manager Mikveh
Larisa Zadoyen 252 lzadoyen@aju.edu Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid
Laura-Beth Sholkoff 446 lbsholkoff@aju.edu Communications & Marketing Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Lisa Silverman 264 lisa.silverman@aju.edu Library Director Sperber Community Library 
Margaret Altschul 246 wagner@aju.edu Director Wagner Program
Margaret Yung 448 myung@aju.edu Accounting Manager Finance
Margarita Shab 595 mshab@aju.edu Accounts Receivable Finance
Mauricio Chavez 227 mchavez@aju.edu Director of Operations Familian Campus
Max
Brother
565 mbrother@aju.edu AV & Classroom Tech Specialist , Theater Coordinator Campus Technology Department
Michael Berenbaum 576 mberenbaum@aju.edu Director Sigi Ziering Institute
Michelle Starkman 526 michelle.starkman@aju.edu Communications Manager Communications
Morris Panitz 473 BCI@aju.edu Programming Director Brandeis Collegiate Institute (BCI)
Navah Becker 736 nbecker@aju.edu Director of Programming Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Nellie Goodarznia 203 ngoodarznia@aju.edu Director of Human Resources Human Resources
Nursing
Staff
219 nurse@aju.edu Nurse Student Health Services
Patricia
Fenton
518 pfenton@aju.edu Manager of Public Services Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Paul
Miller
239 pmiller@aju.edu Director of Library Services Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Paula Alvarez 235 palvarez@aju.edu Executive Human Resources Coordinator Human Resources
Popy
Datta
245 pdatta@aju.edu Cataloging Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Rachel Lerner 240 rachel.lerner@aju.edu Dean Graduate Center for Jewish Education
Rebeccah Minazadeh 299 rebeccah.minazadeh@aju.edu Admissions Counselor College of Arts & Sciences
Reggie
Nudell
211 rnudell@aju.edu Campaign Associate Advancement
Rhoda
Weisman
259 rweisman@aju.edu Dean Graduate School
of Nonprofit Management
Richard Rosenbaum 209 richard.rosenbaum@aju.edu Director of Advancement      Advancement
Robert Wexler 202   University President Administration
Rotem Rozental 435 rotem.rozental@aju.edu Assistant Dean & Chief Curator & Director, IJC   Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Rusty
Meyer
287 rmeyer@aju.edu Scheduling & Logistics Manager Familian Campus
Sam
Levitt
288 slevitt@aju.edu Vice President of Facilities & Auxiliary Services Facilities & Auxiliary Services
Samantha Weinberg 539 sweinberg@aju.edu Executive Asst. for the Office of Academic Affairs College of Arts
& Sciences
Sara
Smith
526 sara.smith@aju.edu Assistant Dean Graduate Center for Jewish Education
Shery Ganjian 207 sganjian@aju.edu Administrative Assistant Advancement
Zofia Yalovsky 530 zyalovsky@aju.edu V.P. Finance, Administration & Technology Administration