AJU's Campus Directory is in alphabetical order by first name.

All Familian Campus extensions can be reached by dialing (310) 476-9777 and then entering the extension when prompted. Brandeis-Bardin Campus numbers should be direct dialed for each person as listed.  The main office phone number for the Brandeis-Bardin Campus is (805) 582-4450. 

First/Last Name Ext./Direct Email Title Department
Aaron Goldberg 805-813-8385 agoldberg@aju.edu Associate Director Camp Alonim
Adam Greenwald  1292 agreenwald@aju.edu Executive Director Intro to Judaism
Adrian Breitfeld 1532 adrian.breitfeld@aju.edu Vice President of Finance and Administration, CFO Administration
Aliza Klainman 1436 hebrew@aju.edu Community Hebrew Coordinator Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Alla Bulat 1504 abulat@aju.edu Accounts Payable Accounting
Arina Levina 1530 arina.levina@aju.edu Human Resources Generalist Human Resources
Arnie Weisberg 1296 aweisberg@aju.edu Registrar Office of the Registrar
Art Bryman 1217 art.bryman@aju.edu Database Manager Advancement
Aryeh Goldman 805-915-0737 agoldman@aju.edu Director of Outdoor Education Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Ben Wright 1273 intro@aju.edu Administrative Assistant Intro to Judaism
Beryl Bessemer 1283 beryl.bessemer@aju.edu Special Projects Manager Advancement
Bradley S. Artson 1257 bartson@aju.edu Vice President & Abner & Roslyn Goldstine Dean’s Chair Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Brenda Hernandez 1555 bhernandez@aju.edu Campaign Associate & Database Coordinator Advancement
Candace Miller 1528 candace.miller@aju.edu Senior Director of Hospitality Hospitality
Caroline Cohen 1537 ccohen@aju.edu Programming Coordinator Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Catherine Schneider 1204 catherine.schneider@aju.edu Vice President for Advancement & Chief Development Officer Advancement
Cesar Delfin 805-915-0734 cdelfin@aju.edu Conference Coordinator Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Cheryl Peretz 1213 cperetz@aju.edu Associate Dean Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Chloe Noland 1451 chloe.noland@aju.edu Librarian  Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Daniel Maccabee 805-915-0720 dmaccabee@aju.edu Director of Operations Brandeis-Bardin Campus
David Groshoff 1206 dgroshoff@aju.edu Interim Dean Graduate School of Nonprofit Management
Elliot Dorff 1255 edorff@aju.edu Rector Administration
Emmett Shoemaker 1539 emmett.shoemaker@aju.edu Executive Assistant Academic Affairs
Grad Office Assistant 1279 gradassistant@aju.edu Administrative Assistant MBA, Education, SZI 
Hilary Hawthorne 1202 hhawthorne@aju.edu Executive Assistant to the President Administration
Jackie Ben-Efraim 1245 jbenefraim@aju.edu Special Collections Librarian Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
James Lauria 1288 james.lauria@aju.edu Senior Director of Facilities and Operations Facilities
Jasmine Castillo 1567 jcastillo@aju.edu Accounts Receivable Accounting
Jeff Stuart 1506 jstuart@aju.edu Director of Dining Services Familian Campus
Jeffrey Herbst 1281 Jeffrey.Herbst@aju.edu  President Administration
Jenn Simpson 805-915-0731 alonim@aju.edu Enrollment & Communications Manager Camp Alonim
Jennifer De Haven 1545 jennifer.dehaven@aju.edu Executive Assistant Finance and Administration
Jessica Krause 1586 jessica.krause@aju.edu Dean of Students Student Affairs Office
Josh Levine 1290/805-915-0727 jlevine@aju.edu Vice President , BBC & Executive Director, Camp Alonim Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Judith Golden 1221 mikveh@aju.edu Mikveh Coordinator Mikveh
Judy Feldman 1521/805-915-0725 judyfeldman@aju.edu Director of Advancement      Advancement
Julie Cowger 1565 jcowger@aju.edu Conference and Events AV Coordinator Facilities
Juliet Gabrelian 1222 jgabrelian@aju.edu Asst to Registrar & Financial Aid Office Office of the Registrar, Office of Financial Aid
Julio Fuenes 1223 jfunes@aju.edu Mail Room Manager Familian Campus
Karen Garelik 805-915-0726 karen.garelik@aju.edu Assistant Director Camp Alonim
Kathryn Avila 1562 kavila@aju.edu Faculty Assistant AJU
Kathy Spira 1203 kathy.spira@aju.edu Director of Human Resources Human Resources
Katie London 1221 mikveh@aju.edu Mikveh Manager Mikveh
Larisa Zadoyen 1252 lzadoyen@aju.edu Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid
Lisa Silverman 1264 lisa.silverman@aju.edu Library Director Sperber Community Library 
Malika Bouilland 805-582-4450 malika.bouilland@aju.edu Wrangler Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Margaret Altschul 1572 wagner@aju.edu Director Wagner Program
Margaret Yung 1448 myung@aju.edu Accounting Manager Finance
Margarita Kouzel 805-915-0730 margarita.kouzel@aju.edu Director of Ropes Course Operations Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Mary Hellman 1531 logistics@aju.edu Logistics Admin Assistant Logistics, Events & Conferences
Michael Berenbaum 1576 mberenbaum@aju.edu Director Sigi Ziering Institute
Michael Goldberg 1209 michael.goldberg@aju.edu Director of Advancement Advancement
Michelle Starkman 1526 michelle.starkman@aju.edu Director of Communications Communications
Morris Panitz 1274 morris.panitz@aju.edu Director of Immersive Experiences and Engagement BCI, Intro, AJU
Navah Becker 805-915-0736 nbecker@aju.edu Director of Programming Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Nursing Staff 1219 nurse@aju.edu Nurse Student Health Services
Olena Mamchuieva 1513 olena.mamchuieva@aju.edu Account Receivables Specialist Accounting
Orly Levy 1540 orly.levy@aju.edu Controller Accounting
Patricia Fenton 1518 pfenton@aju.edu Manager of Public Services Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Paul Miller 1239 pmiller@aju.edu Director of Library Services Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Paula Alvarez 1235 palvarez@aju.edu Executive Human Resources Coordinator Human Resources
Popy Datta 1245 pdatta@aju.edu Cataloging Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Rachel Lerner 1240 rachel.lerner@aju.edu Dean Graduate Center for Jewish Education
Reggie Nudell 1211 rnudell@aju.edu Campaign Associate Advancement
Rob Evans 1248 rob.evans@aju.edu Administrative Assistant Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Robbie Totten 1421 rtotten@aju.edu Interim Chief Academic Officer, Interim Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences Administration, College of Arts & Sciences
Robert Wexler 1200 rwexler@aju.edu Colen Distinguished Lecturer, President Emeritus Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Rotem Rozental 1435 rotem.rozental@aju.edu Assistant Dean & Chief Curator & Director, IJC   Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Rusty Meyer 1287 rmeyer@aju.edu Director of Auxiliary and Logistic Services Familian Campus
Samantha Weinberg 1276 sweinberg@aju.edu Social Media & Digital Content Manager Communications
Sandra Rodriguez 1595 sandra.rodriguez@aju.edu Accounts Receivable Specialist Accounting
Sara Smith 1214 sara.smith@aju.edu Assistant Dean Graduate Center for Jewish Education
Sherre Hirsch 1523 sherre.hirsch@aju.edu Chief Innovation Officer Office of Innovation
Sherry Heyerly 1535 sherry.heyerly@aju.edu Office Coordinator Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Shery Ganjian 1207 sganjian@aju.edu Administrative Assistant Advancement
Sidney Vorodi 1224 svorodi@aju.edu Senior Accountant  Accounting
Tara Wagemaker 1597 tara.wagemaker@aju.edu Catering and Events Coordinator Hospitality
Tdjiri Uche-Yakini 1279 gradassistant@aju.edu Graduate Assistant Graduate Schools
Yvonne Nieto 1226 ynieto@aju.edu Payroll Administrator  Accounting