AJU's Campus Directory is in alphabetical order by first name.

All Familian Campus extensions can be reached by dialing (310) 476-9777 and then entering the extension when prompted. Brandeis-Bardin Campus numbers should be direct dialed for each person as listed.  The main office phone number for the Brandeis-Bardin Campus is (805) 582-4450. 

First/Last Name Ext./Direct Email Title Department
Aaron Goldberg 805-813-8385 agoldberg [at] aju.edu Director Camp Alonim
Adam Greenwald  1292 agreenwald [at] aju.edu Vice President Maas Center for Jewish Journeys Intro to Judaism
Adrian Breitfeld 1532 adrian.breitfeld [at] aju.edu Vice President of Finance and Administration, CFO Administration
Aliza Klainman 1436 hebrew [at] aju.edu Community Hebrew Coordinator Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Alla Bulat 1504 abulat [at] aju.edu Accounts Payable Accounting
Arina Levina 1530 arina.levina [at] aju.edu Human Resources Generalist Human Resources
Arnie Weisberg 1296 aweisberg [at] aju.edu Registrar Office of the Registrar
Art Bryman 1217 art.bryman [at] aju.edu Database Manager Advancement
Aryeh Goldman 805-915-0737 agoldman [at] aju.edu Director of Outdoor Education Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Ben Wright 1273 intro [at] aju.edu Administrative Assistant Intro to Judaism
Bradley S. Artson 1257 bartson [at] aju.edu Vice President & Abner & Roslyn Goldstine Dean’s Chair Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Brenda Hernandez 1555 bhernandez [at] aju.edu Campaign Associate & Database Coordinator Advancement
Candace Miller 1528 candace.miller [at] aju.edu Senior Director of Hospitality Hospitality
Catherine Schneider 1204 catherine.schneider [at] aju.edu Vice President for Advancement & Chief Development Officer Advancement
Cesar Delfin 805-915-0734 cdelfin [at] aju.edu Conference Coordinator Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Cheryl Peretz 1213 cperetz [at] aju.edu Associate Dean Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Chloe Noland 1451 chloe.noland [at] aju.edu Librarian  Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Daniel Maccabee 805-915-0720 dmaccabee [at] aju.edu Director of Operations Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Danielle Sassman x1519 danielle.sassman [at] aju.edu Director of Registrar Services and Institutional Research Academic Affairs
David Groshoff 1206 dgroshoff [at] aju.edu Dean Graduate School of Nonprofit Management
Deborah Engel Kollin 1546 deborah.engelkollin [at] aju.edu Relationship Manager Intro to Judaism
Elliot Dorff 1255 edorff [at] aju.edu Rector Administration
Emmett Shoemaker 1539 emmett.shoemaker [at] aju.edu Executive Assistant Academic Affairs
Grad Office Assistant 1279 gradassistant [at] aju.edu Administrative Assistant MBA, Education, SZI 
Hilary Hawthorne 1202 hhawthorne [at] aju.edu Executive Assistant to the President Administration
Jackie Ben-Efraim 1245 jbenefraim [at] aju.edu Special Collections Librarian Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Jacob Raizman 877-225-6646 ext. 1739 jraizman [at] aju.edu Assistant Director Camp Alonim
Jasmine Castillo 1567 jcastillo [at] aju.edu Accounts Receivable Accounting
Jeff Stuart 1506 jstuart [at] aju.edu Director of Dining Services Familian Campus
Jeffrey Herbst 1281 %20jeffrey.herbst [at] aju.edu ( ) President Administration
Jennifer De Haven 1545 jennifer.dehaven [at] aju.edu Executive Assistant Finance and Administration
Jennifer Simpson 805-915-0731 alonim [at] aju.edu Enrollment & Communications Manager Camp Alonim
John Luong 805-915-0728 john.luong [at] aju.edu Sr. Director of Hospitality Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Judith Golden 1221 mikveh [at] aju.edu Mikveh Coordinator Mikveh
Judy Feldman 1521/805-915-0725 judyfeldman [at] aju.edu Director of Advancement      Advancement
Julie Brooks 1212 julie.brooks [at] aju.edu Executive Assistant Advancement
Julie Cowger 1565 jcowger [at] aju.edu Conference and Events AV Coordinator Facilities
Juliet Gabrelian 1222 jgabrelian [at] aju.edu Asst to Registrar & Financial Aid Office Office of the Registrar, Office of Financial Aid
Julio Fuenes 1223 jfunes [at] aju.edu Mail Room Manager Familian Campus
Karen Garelik 805-915-0726 karen.garelik [at] aju.edu Associate Director Camp Alonim
Kathryn Avila 1562 kavila [at] aju.edu Faculty Assistant AJU
Kathy Spira 1203 kathy.spira [at] aju.edu Director of Human Resources Human Resources
Katie London 1221 mikveh [at] aju.edu Mikveh Manager Mikveh
Larisa Zadoyen 1252 lzadoyen [at] aju.edu Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid
Malika Bouilland 805-582-4450 malika.bouilland [at] aju.edu Wrangler Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Margaret Altschul 1572 wagner [at] aju.edu Director Wagner Program
Margaret Yung 1448 myung [at] aju.edu Accounting Manager Finance
Margarita Kouzel 805-915-0730 margarita.kouzel [at] aju.edu Director of Ropes Course Operations Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Mary Hellman 1531 logistics [at] aju.edu Logistics Admin Assistant Logistics, Events & Conferences
Michael Berenbaum 1576 mberenbaum [at] aju.edu Director Sigi Ziering Institute
Michael Goldberg 1209 michael.goldberg [at] aju.edu Director of Advancement Advancement
Michelle Starkman 1526 michelle.starkman [at] aju.edu Vice President, Communications Communications
Morris Panitz 1274 morris.panitz [at] aju.edu Director of Immersive Experiences and Engagement BCI, Intro, AJU
Navah Becker 805-915-0736 nbecker [at] aju.edu Director of Programming Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Nursing Staff 1219 nurse [at] aju.edu Nurse Student Health Services
Olena Mamchuieva 1513 olena.mamchuieva [at] aju.edu Account Receivables Specialist Accounting
Orly Levy 1540 orly.levy [at] aju.edu Controller Accounting
Patricia Fenton 1518 pfenton [at] aju.edu Manager of Public Services Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Paul Miller 1239 pmiller [at] aju.edu Director of Library Services Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Paula Alvarez 1235 palvarez [at] aju.edu Executive Human Resources Coordinator Human Resources
Popy Datta 1245 pdatta [at] aju.edu Cataloging Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Rachel Lerner 1240 rachel.lerner [at] aju.edu Dean Graduate Center for Jewish Education
Reggie Nudell 1211 rnudell [at] aju.edu Campaign Associate Advancement
Rob Evans 1248 rob.evans [at] aju.edu Administrative Assistant Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Robbie Totten 1421 rtotten [at] aju.edu Chief Academic Officer Administration
Robert Wexler 1200 rwexler [at] aju.edu Colen Distinguished Lecturer, President Emeritus Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Rotem Rozental 1435 rotem.rozental [at] aju.edu Assistant Dean & Chief Curator & Director, IJC   Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Russell Dion 1288 russell.dion [at] aju.edu Director of Facilities Facilities
Rusty Meyer 1287 rmeyer [at] aju.edu Director of Auxiliary and Logistic Services Familian Campus
Sandra Rodriguez 1595 sandra.rodriguez [at] aju.edu Accounts Receivable Specialist Accounting
Sara Smith 1214 sara.smith [at] aju.edu Assistant Dean Graduate Center for Jewish Education
Sherre Hirsch 1523 sherre.hirsch [at] aju.edu Chief Innovation Officer Office of Innovation
Sherry Heyerly 1535 sherry.heyerly [at] aju.edu Office Coordinator Whizin Center for Continuing Education
Sidney Vorodi 1224 svorodi [at] aju.edu Senior Accountant  Accounting
Tara Wagemaker 1597 tara.wagemaker [at] aju.edu Catering and Events Coordinator Hospitality
Yvonne Nieto 1226 ynieto [at] aju.edu Payroll Administrator  Accounting