AJU's Campus Directory is in alphabetical order by first name.

All Familian Campus extensions can be reached by dialing (310) 476-9777 and then entering the extension when prompted. Brandeis-Bardin Campus numbers should be direct dialed for each person as listed.  The main office phone number for the Brandeis-Bardin Campus is (805) 582-4450. 

First/Last Name Ext./Direct Email Title Department
Aaron Goldberg 805-813-8385 agoldberg [at] aju.edu Director Camp Alonim
Adam Greenwald  1292 agreenwald [at] aju.edu Vice President Maas Center for Jewish Journeys Intro to Judaism
Adrian Breitfeld 1532 adrian.breitfeld [at] aju.edu Vice President of Finance and Administration, CFO Administration
Aliza Klainman 1436 hebrew [at] aju.edu Community Hebrew Coordinator Office of Innovation
Alla Bulat 1504 abulat [at] aju.edu Accounts Payable Accounting
Arielle Margolis 1290 arielle.margolis [at] aju.edu Communications Manager Communications
Aryeh Goldman 805-915-0737 agoldman [at] aju.edu Director of Outdoor Education Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Ben Wright 1273 intro [at] aju.edu Student Services Coordinator Intro to Judaism
Bradley S. Artson 1257 bartson [at] aju.edu Vice President & Abner & Roslyn Goldstine Dean’s Chair Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Brenda Hernandez 1555 bhernandez [at] aju.edu Campaign Associate & Database Coordinator Advancement
Candace Miller 1528 candace.miller [at] aju.edu Senior Director of Hospitality Hospitality
Catherine Schneider 1204 catherine.schneider [at] aju.edu Vice President for Advancement & Chief Development Officer Advancement
Cesar Delfin 805-915-0734 cdelfin [at] aju.edu Conference Coordinator Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Cheryl Peretz 1213 cperetz [at] aju.edu Associate Dean Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Chloe Noland 1451 chloe.noland [at] aju.edu Program Operations Specialist Office of Innovation
Daniel Maccabee 805-915-0720 dmaccabee [at] aju.edu Director of Operations Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Danielle Sassman 1519 danielle.sassman [at] aju.edu Director of Registrar Services and Institutional Research Academic Affairs
David Groshoff 1206 dgroshoff [at] aju.edu Dean School of Enterprise Management and Social Impact
Deborah Engel Kollin 1546 deborah.engelkollin [at] aju.edu Relationship Manager Intro to Judaism
Elliot Dorff 1255 edorff [at] aju.edu Rector Administration
Emmett Shoemaker 1539 emmett.shoemaker [at] aju.edu Coordinator of Academic Affairs Academic Affairs
Hilary Hawthorne 1202 hhawthorne [at] aju.edu Executive Assistant to the President Administration
Jackie Ben-Efraim 1245 jbenefraim [at] aju.edu Special Collections Librarian Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Jacob Raizman 877-225-6646 ext. 1739 jraizman [at] aju.edu Assistant Director Camp Alonim
Jeff Stuart 1506 jstuart [at] aju.edu Director of Dining Services Familian Campus
Jeffrey Herbst 1281 jeffrey.herbst [at] aju.edu President Administration
Jennifer De Haven 1545 jennifer.dehaven [at] aju.edu Executive Assistant Finance and Administration
Jennifer Simpson 805-915-0731 alonim [at] aju.edu Enrollment & Communications Manager Camp Alonim
Judy Feldman 1521/805-915-0725 judyfeldman [at] aju.edu Director of Advancement Advancement
Julie Brooks 1212 julie.brooks [at] aju.edu Executive Assistant Advancement
Julio Fuenes 1223 jfunes [at] aju.edu Mail Room Manager Familian Campus
Karen Garelik 805-915-0726 karen.garelik [at] aju.edu Associate Director Camp Alonim
Kathy Spira 1203 kathy.spira [at] aju.edu Director of Human Resources Human Resources
Katie London 1221 mikveh [at] aju.edu Mikveh Manager Mikveh
Kerin Nash 1283 kerin.nash [at] aju.edu Director of Advancement Advancement
Malika Bouilland 805-582-4450 malika.bouilland [at] aju.edu Wrangler Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Margaret Yung 1448 myung [at] aju.edu Accounting Manager Finance
Margarita Kouzel 805-915-0730 margarita.kouzel [at] aju.edu Director of Ropes Course Operations Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Michael Berenbaum 1576 mberenbaum [at] aju.edu Director Sigi Ziering Institute
Michael Goldberg 1209 michael.goldberg [at] aju.edu Director of Advancement Advancement
Michelle Starkman 1526 michelle.starkman [at] aju.edu Vice President, Communications Communications
Myra Meskin 1274 myra.meskin [at] aju.edu Assistant Director Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Narine Minasyan
1567 narine.minasyan [at] aju.edu Staff Accountant Accounting
Natalie Gross 1276 natalie.gross [at] aju.edu Communications Manager Communications
Navah Becker 805-915-0736 nbecker [at] aju.edu Director of Programming Brandeis-Bardin Campus
Olena Mamchuieva 1513 olena.mamchuieva [at] aju.edu Account Receivables Specialist Accounting
Orly Levy 1540 orly.levy [at] aju.edu Controller Accounting
Patricia Fenton 1518 pfenton [at] aju.edu Manager of Public Services Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Paul Miller 1239 pmiller [at] aju.edu Director of Library Services Bel & Jack M. Ostrow Library
Paula Alvarez 1235 palvarez [at] aju.edu Executive Human Resources Coordinator Human Resources
Rachel Lerner 1240 rachel.lerner [at] aju.edu Dean School for Jewish Education and Leadership
Reggie Nudell 1211 rnudell [at] aju.edu Campaign Associate Advancement
Rob Evans 1248 rob.evans [at] aju.edu Administrative Assistant Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Robbie Totten 1421 rtotten [at] aju.edu Chief Academic Officer Administration
Robert Wexler 1200 rwexler [at] aju.edu Colen Distinguished Lecturer, President Emeritus Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies
Rotem Rozental 1435 rotem.rozental [at] aju.edu Chief Curator & Director, IJC   Office of Innovation
Russell Dion 1288 russell.dion [at] aju.edu Director of Facilities Facilities
Rusty Meyer 1287 rmeyer [at] aju.edu Director of Auxiliary and Logistic Services Familian Campus
Sandra Rodriguez 1595 sandra.rodriguez [at] aju.edu Accounts Receivable Specialist Accounting
Sherre Hirsch 1523 sherre.hirsch [at] aju.edu Chief Innovation Officer Office of Innovation
Sherry Heyerly 1535 sherry.heyerly [at] aju.edu Office Coordinator Office of Innovation
Tejal Gandhi 1224 tejal.gandhi [at] aju.edu Accountant Accounting
Yvonne Nieto 1226 ynieto [at] aju.edu Payroll Administrator  Accounting